National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Alabama

Alabama Community College System
Alabama State Approving Agency

P.O. Box 302130
135 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334-293-4664
Fax: 334-293-4663

James A. Thompson
Program Specialist
james.thompson@accs.edu
(334) 293-4708
Joan Johnson
SAA Director
joan.johnson@accs.edu
334 293-4566
Laura Taylor
Administrative Support Specialist
laura.taylor@accs.edu
(334) 293-4664

Alaska

State of Alaska, Office of Veterans Affairs

4600 Debarr Rd., Suite 180
Anchorage, AK  99508
Toll Free:  888-248-3682
Phone: 907-334-0874
Fax: 907-334-0869

SAA Director Mercedes Angerman
SAA Director
mercedes.angerman@alaska.gov
(907) 334-0871

Arizona

Arizona Department of Veterans' Services
Arizona State Approving Agency

3839 North 3rd Street, Suite 209
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 602-255-5395
Fax: 602-297-6675

Alyssa Manguso
Education & Training Specialist
amanguso@azdvs.gov
602-201-5770
Jeff Escobar
Education & Training Specialist
jescobar@azdvs.gov
602-677-6751
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Leanna DeKing
West Region Vice President
ldeking@azdvs.gov
602-653-9026
Renee Lamphear
Education & Training Specialist
rlamphear@azdvs.gov
602-677-6562

Arkansas

Arkansas State Approving Agency for Veterans Training
Arkansas Department of Workforce Education

Three Capitol Mall
Luther S. Hardin Building - Room 308
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-324-9473
Fax: 501-324-9610

SAA Director Bill Dedner
Program Manager
bill.dedner@arkansas.gov
501-683-3642
Carlton Lawyer
carlton.lawyer@arkansas.gov
501-683-1392
LaTrenda Jackson
Program Advisor
latrenda.jackson@arkansas.gov
501-324-9473

California

California State Approving Agency for Veterans Education
Department of Veterans Affairs

California Department of Veterans Affairs
1227 O Street, Suite 625
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-503-8317
Fax: 916-653-1035

Cheryl Iannello
Education Specialist
Colleen Thayer
Education Specialist
Daniel Yonovitz
Education Specialist
Julissa Silva-Garcia
Education Specialist
Katherine Desiere
Education Specialist
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Latanaya Johnson
Education Administrator
Lindsay Blomberg-Johnson
Education Senior Specialist - NorCal
Michelle Robinson
Program Analyst
CSAAVEInfo@calvet.ca.gov
(916) 503-8317
Shane Ferrebee
Education Senior Specialist - SoCal
Tom Bartlette
Education Specialist
Victor Wong
Office Technician
Yolanda Norris
Education Specialist
Displaying results 1-5 (of 57)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|