National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Alabama

Alabama State Approving Agency
Alabama Community College System

P.O. Box 302130
135 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334-293-4664
Fax: 334-293-4663

Kimberly Minniefield
Administrative Support Specialist
kimberly.minniefield@accs.edu
(334) 293-4503
SAA Director James A. Thompson
Interim Director
james.thompson@accs.edu
(334) 293-4708
Laura Taylor
Administrative Support Specialist
laura.taylor@accs.edu
(334) 293-4664

Alaska

Office of Veterans Affairs
State of Alaska

4600 Debarr Rd., Suite 180
Anchorage, AK  99508
Toll Free:  888-248-3682
Phone: 907-334-0874
Fax: 907-334-0869

SAA Director Delma Chapa
SAA Director
delma.chapa@alaska.gov
(907) 334-0871

Arizona

Arizona Department of Veterans' Services
Arizona State Approving Agency

3839 North 3rd Street, Suite 209
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 602-255-5395
Fax: 602-297-6675

Alyssa Manguso
Education & Training Specialist
amanguso@azdvs.gov
602-201-5770
Katie Ward
Education &Training Specialist
kward@azdvs.gov
602-677-6751
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Leanna DeKing
NASAA West Region Vice President
ldeking@azdvs.gov
602-653-9026

Arkansas

Arkansas State Approving Agency for Veterans Training
Arkansas Department of Workforce Education

Three Capitol Mall
Luther S. Hardin Building - Room 308
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-324-9473
Fax: 501-324-9610

SAA Director Bill Dedner
Program Manager
Bill.Dedner@adhe.edu
501-683-3642
Carlton Lawyer
Program Advisor
carlton.lawyer@adhe.edu
501-683-1392
LaTrenda Jackson
Program Advisor
latrenda.jackson@adhe.edu
501-324-9473
Sheila Gray
Administrative Assistant
Sheila.Gray@adhe.edu
501-324-9473

California

CalVet

Shane Ferrebee
Acting State Approving Agency Administrator
Email: csaaveinfo@calvet.ca.gov 
Phone: 916-503-8317

Cheryl Iannello
Education Specialist
Cheryl.Iannello@calvet.ca.gov
Colleen Thayer
Education Specialist
Colleen.Thayer@calvet.ca.gov
Julissa Silva-Garcia
Education Specialist
Julissa.Silva-Garcia@calvet.ca.gov
Katherine Desiere
Education Specialist
Katherine.Desiere@calvet.ca.gov
Lindsay Blomberg-Johnson
Senior Education Specialist
Lindsay.Blomberg@calvet.ca.gov
Michelle Robinson
Program Analyst
Michelle.Robinson@calvet.ca.gov
Ranesha Davis
Education Specialist
Ranesha.Davis@calvet.ca.gov
Richard Charron
Education Specialist
Richard.Charron@calvet.ca.gov
Shallie Johnson
Education Specialist
Shallie.Johnson@calvet.ca.gov
SAA Director Shane Ferrebee
Acting Administrator

916-503-8317
Yolanda Norris
Education Specialist
Yolanda.Norris@calvet.ca.gov
Displaying results 1-5 (of 54)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|