National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Vermont

Vermont Office of Veterans Affairs
Veterans Education and Training Program / State Approving Agency

118 State Street, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05620-4414
Phone: 802-828-1082
Fax: 802-828-5932

SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Jennifer St. Jean
NASAA East Region Vice President
Jennifer.StJean@vermont.gov
802-828-1082

Virginia

Department of Veterans Services
State Approving Agency

James Monroe Building
101 North 14th Street, 17th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-225-2298
Fax: 804-786-0809

Michael Mullins
Education Support Specialist
michael.mullins@dvs.virginia.gov
804-297-5719
Tish Rothenbach
Veterans Education Manager
latisha.rothenbach@dvs.virginia.gov
804-489-0552
Elita Robinson
Veterans Education Manager
elita.robinson@dvs.virginia.gov
804-389-3562
Aaron Martin
Veterans Education Manager
aaron.martin@dvs.virginia.gov
804-895-8047
Annie Walker
Deputy Commissioner
annie.walker@dvs.virginia.gov
804-840-5551
Bobbie Blakely
Training Manager
bobbie.blakely@dvs.virginia.gov
804-310-0609
Chris Mackey
Director of Operations
chris.mackey@dvs.virginia.gov
804-219-8131
Christopher Link
Veterans Education Manager
christopher.link@dvs.virginia.gov
804-366-5547
NASAA Executive Board Member Michelle Hill
NASAA President
michelle.hill@dvs.virginia.gov
804-516-2975
SAA Director Tramaine Carroll-Payne
Deputy Director of Education Programs
tramaine.carroll-payne@dvs.virginia.gov
804-248-1239

Washington

State Approving Agency
Washington Student Achievement Council

917 Lakeridge Way
P.O. Box 43450
Olympia, WA 98504-3430
Phone: 360-753-7821
Fax: 360-704-6239

Derek Richert
Program Associate
derekr@wsac.wa.gov
360-485-1208
Deborah O'Neill
Program Associate
DebbieO@wsac.wa.gov
360-485-1209
SAA Director Laura Bach
laurab@wsac.wa.gov
360-485-1207

Washington

Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board
State Approving Agency

128 10th Avenue SW
P.O. Box 43105
Olympia, WA 98504-3105
Phone: 360-709-4600
Fax: 360-586-5862

SAA Director Darlene Bartlett
Program Manager
darlene.bartlett@wtb.wa.gov
360-709-4605
Hannah Bartlett
Administrative Assistant
hannah.bartlett@wtb.wa.gov
360-709-4600
John Murray
Program Specialist
john.murray@wtb.wa.gov
360-709-4627
Lisa Brooks
Program Specialist
lisa.brooks@wtb.wa.gov
360-709-4626

Washington D.C.

DC Higher Education Licensure Commission

District of Columbia State Approving Agency
1050 First Street, NE 5th Floor
Washington DC 20002
Phone: 202-727-6436
 

Jocelyn Harris
SAA Specialist
Jocelyn.Harris3@dc.gov
202-442-4012
SAA Director Angela Lee
Executive Director
angela.lee@dc.gov
202-727-6436
Chasity Cook
chasity.cook@dc.gov
Displaying results 46-50 (of 53)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11  >  >|