National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Colorado

Office of Veterans Education and Training

9101 East Lowry Boulevard
Denver, CO 80230-6011
Phone: 720-858-2814
Fax: 303-595-1621

Ken Berryman
Education Specialist
Kenneth.Berryman@cccs.edu
720-858-2373
SAA Director Daniel Webster
Director
daniel.webster@cccs.edu
303-595-1622
David Eberle
Program Assistant
david.eberle@cccs.edu
720-858-2830
Mike Roberts
Assistant Director
michael.roberts@cccs.edu
720-858-2329
Rick Wuellner
Veteran Education Specialist
rick.wuellner@cccs.edu
303-595-1620

Connecticut

State Approving Agency
Connecticut Office of Higher Education

450 Columbus Blvd., Suite 510
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-947-1816
Fax: 860-947-1310

 

Bryan Mitchell
Senior Consultant
bmitchell@ctohe.org
860-947-1818
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Michael Criscuolo
Communication Chair
mcriscuolo@ctohe.org
860-947-1831

Delaware

Delaware State Approving Agency

35 Commerce Way
Dover, DE 19904
Phone: 302-857-3313
Fax: 302-739-1770

SAA Director Patricia Keeton
Director, State Approving Agency
patricia.keeton@doe.k12.de.us
302-857-3313

Florida

Bureau of State Approving for Veterans' Training
Florida Department of Veterans Affairs

9500 Bay Pines Boulevard, Room 214
Bay Pines, FL 33744
Phone: 727-319-7402
Fax: 727-319-7781

Paul Smith
Administrative Assistant III
smithpa@fdva.state.fl.us
(727) 319-7406
SAA Director Betsy Wickham
Bureau Chief
wickhamb@fdva.state.fl.us
(727) 319-7401
Cora Stagner
Office Manager
stagnerc@fdva.state.fl.us
(727) 319-7402
Dale Towery Jr.
Program Specialist IV
toweryd@fdva.state.fl.us
(954) 540-6157
Jose Toro
Program Specialist IV
toroj@fdva.state.fl.us
(904) 252-4106
Katherine Snyder
Program Consultant
snyderk@fdva.state.fl.us
(941) 979-2525
Kelli Colborne
Program Specialist IV
colbornek@fdva.state.fl.us
(352) 422-5736
Madeline Mendez
Program Specialist IV
mendezm@fdva.state.fl.us
(954) 540-6542
Nathaniel Knight
Program Specialist IV
knightn@fdva.state.fl.us
(850) 556-0848
Sondra Goodman
Program Specialist IV
goodmans@fdva.state.fl.us
(727) 401-9279

Georgia

State Approving Agency
Department of Veterans' Services

Floyd Veterans' Memorial Building, Suite E-970
Atlanta, GA 30334-4800
Phone: 404-656-2306
Fax: 404-657-6276

Bobby Davis
Senior Coordinator
saabjd@vs.state.ga.us
404-656-2322
Dairelle Shropshire
Secretary II
dshropshire@vs.state.ga.us
404-656-2306
Frank Kollig
Coordinator
fkollig@vs.state.ga.us
404-656-2322
SAA Director Larry Edwards
Director
saaga@vs.state.ga.us
404-656-2306
Lily Snyder
Senior Coordinator
saals@vs.state.ga.us
404-656-2322
Mark Bannister
Senior Coordinator
saasmb@vs.state.ga.us
404-656-2306
Displaying results 6-10 (of 56)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|