National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Hawaii

Department of Veteran Affairs

459 Patterson RD (28)
E-Wing, Room 1B100
Honolulu HI 96819

Elizabeth Alexander
ELR.VBAHON@va.gov
808-433-0537

Idaho

Idaho Division of Veterans Services

351 Collins Road
Boise, ID 83702-4519
Phone: 208-780-1332
Fax: 208-780-1331

SAA Director Doug Jacobson
Veterans Education Coordinator
doug.jacobson@veterans.idaho.gov
Tonya Erhardt
Office Manager
tonya.erhardt@veterans.idaho.gov
208-780-1334

Illinois

Department of Veterans' Affairs

833 South Spring Street
P.O. Box 19432
Springfield, IL 62794-9432
Phone: 217-782-7838
Fax: 217-524-8394

 

Andy Pieper
Veterans Education Specialist - Wheaton Office
andrew.pieper@illinois.gov
630-690-6270
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Dan Wellman
Director/NASAA Past President - Springfield Office
dan.wellman@illinois.gov
217-782-7838
Enrique Cabrera
Veterans Education Specialist- Joliet Office
enrique.cabrera@illinois.gov
815-730-4358
Kent Ketter
Veterans’ Education Specialist - Bloomington Office
kent.ketter@illinois.gov
309-661-7506
Melissa Cushman
Veterans Education Specialist - Springfield Office
melissa.cushman@illinois.gov
217-785-4578
Tiffany Perry
Veterans Education Specialist - Chicago Office
tiffany.perry@illinois.gov
773-292-2789
Tracy Kimmel
Administrative Assistant - Springfield Office
tracy.j.kimmel@illinois.gov
217-782-3564

Indiana

Indiana Department of Veterans Affairs

402 W. Washington Street, Room W469
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2738
Phone: 317-234-6061
Fax: 317-234-8744

Taniqua Griffin
Program Director
TGriffin@dva.in.gov
317-232-3916
Amber Mertens
Program Director
amertens@dva.in.gov
317-232-3917
Fred Major
Program Director
fmajor@dva.in.gov
317-234-5865
James (Matt) Mcdermitt
Program Director
JMcdermitt@dva.IN.gov
317-234-5865
SAA Director Raymond Baker
SAA Director
rbaker@dva.in.gov
317-234-6061
Summer Tacy
Program Director
stacy@dva.in.gov
317-234-5658
Tara Eggen
Program Coordinator
teggen1@dva.in.gov
317-234-6062

Iowa

Iowa Department of Education
Veterans and Military Education

Grimes State Office Building
400 East 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319-0146
Phone: 515-281-3317
Fax: 515-242-5988

Rebecca Griglione
Monte Burroughs
SAA Consultant
monte.burroughs@iowa.gov
515-725-2865
SAA Director Michael Dommer
Education Consultant
michael.dommer@iowa.gov
515-281-3516
Displaying results 11-15 (of 56)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|