National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Georgia

State Approving Agency
Department of Veterans' Services

Floyd Veterans' Memorial Building, Suite E-970
Atlanta, GA 30334-4800
Phone: 404-656-2306
Fax: 404-657-6276

Bobby Davis
Senior Coordinator
saabjd@vs.state.ga.us
404-656-2322
Dairelle Shropshire
Secretary II
dshropshire@vs.state.ga.us
404-656-2306
Frank Kollig
Coordinator
fkollig@vs.state.ga.us
404-656-2322
SAA Director Larry Edwards
Director
saaga@vs.state.ga.us
404-656-2306
Lily Snyder
Senior Coordinator
saals@vs.state.ga.us
404-656-2322
Mark Bannister
Senior Coordinator
saasmb@vs.state.ga.us
404-656-2306

Hawaii

State Approving Agency for Veterans' Training

459 Patterson RD (28)
E-Wing, Room 1B100
Honolulu HI 96819


Elizabeth DiNoia
ELR (Acting SAA)
Elizabeth.Dinoia@va.gov
808-433-0537

Idaho

Idaho Division of Veterans Services

351 Collins Road
Boise, ID 83702-4519
Phone: 208-577-2298
Fax: 208-577-2311

SAA Director Doug Jacobson
Veterans Education Coordinator
doug.jacobson@veterans.idaho.gov
Tonya Erhardt
Office Manager
tonya.erhardt@veterans.idaho.gov
208-780-1334

Illinois

Department of Veterans' Affairs

833 South Spring Street
P.O. Box 19432
Springfield, IL 62794-9432
Phone: 217-782-7838
Fax: 207-524-8394

 

Andy Pieper
andrew.pieper@illinois.gov
630-690-6270
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Dan Wellman
President
dan.wellman@illinois.gov
217-782-7838
Emily Siefken
Veterans' Education Specialist
emily.siefken@illinois.gov
312-814-1831
Enrique Cabrera
Veterans’ Education Specialist
enrique.cabrera@illinois.gov
815-730-4358
Kent Ketter
Veterans’ Education Specialist
kent.ketter@illinois.gov
309-661-7506
Melissa Cushman
Veterans Education Specialist
melissa.cushman@illinois.gov
217-785-4578
Tiffany Perry
Veterans Education Specialist
tiffany.perry@illinois.gov
773-292-2789
Tracy Kimmel
Administrative Assistant
tracy.j.kimmel@illinois.gov
217-782-3564

Indiana

Indiana Department of Veterans Affairs

402 W. Washington Street, Room W469
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2738
Phone: 317-234-6061
Fax: 317-234-8744

Taniqua Griffin
Program Director
TGriffin@dva.in.gov
317-232-3916
Amber Mertens
Program Director
amertens@dva.in.gov
317-232-3917
Fred Major
Central Region Vice President
fmajor@dva.in.gov
317-234-5865
James (Matt) Mcdermitt
JMcdermitt@dva.IN.gov
SAA Director Raymond Baker
Automation Chair
rbaker@dva.in.gov
317-234-6061
Summer Tacy
Program Director
stacy@dva.in.gov
317-234-5658
Tara Eggen
Program Coordinator
teggen1@dva.in.gov
317-234-6062
Displaying results 11-15 (of 57)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|