National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Hawaii

Hawaii State Approving Agency

3949 Diamond Head Road
Building 300, Room 14
Honolulu, HI  96816-4495
Phone:  808-956-2236

SAA Director Curtis Washburn, PhD
Director, Hawaii State Approving Agency
curtis.washburn@hawaii.gov
808-369-3559

Idaho

Idaho Division of Veterans Services
State Approving Agency

4514 Thomas Jefferson Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: 208-780-1334
Fax: 208-780-1331

Abby Edgar
Technical Records Specialist
Abby.edgar@veterans.idaho.gov
208-780-1334
Stephen Tamm
Education Specialist Technician
Stephen.tamm@veterans.idaho.gov
208-985-3023
Tonya Erhardt-Spencer
Program Specialist
tonya.erhardt@veterans.idaho.gov
208-780-1332

Illinois

Department of Veterans' Affairs

833 South Spring Street
P.O. Box 19432
Springfield, IL 62794-9432
Phone: 217-782-7838
Fax: 217-524-8394

 

Andy Pieper
Veterans Education Specialist - Wheaton Office
andrew.pieper@illinois.gov
630-690-6270
SAA Director Dan Wellman
Administrator
dan.wellman@illinois.gov
217-782-7838
Enrique Cabrera
Veterans Education Specialist- Joliet Office
enrique.cabrera@illinois.gov
815-730-4358
Janine Arriola
janine.arriola@illinois.gov
630-690-6270
Jay Hoffman
jayson.hoffman@illinois.gov
217-524-3068
Melissa Cushman
Veterans Education Specialist - Springfield Office
melissa.cushman@illinois.gov
217-785-4578
Tiffany Perry
Veterans Education Specialist - Chicago Office
tiffany.perry@illinois.gov
773-292-2789

Indiana

Indiana Department of Veterans Affairs

777 North Meridian Street, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2738
Phone: 317-234-6061
Fax: 317-234-8744

Amber Mertens
Assistant SAA Director
amertens@dva.in.gov
317-232-3917
Frederick Hudson
Program Director
FHudson@dva.in.gov
317-234-5865
SAA Director Raymond Baker
SAA Director
rbaker@dva.in.gov
317-234-6061
Summer Tacy
Program Director
stacy@dva.in.gov
317-234-5658
Tara Eggen
Program Coordinator
teggen1@dva.in.gov
317-234-6062
Tim Wilson
Program Director
twilson4@dva.in.gov
317-232-2916

Iowa

Iowa Department of Education
Veterans and Military Education

Grimes State Office Building
400 East 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319-0146
Phone: 515-281-3317
Fax: 515-242-5988

Rebecca Griglione
Monte Burroughs
SAA Consultant
monte.burroughs@iowa.gov
515-725-2865
SAA Director Michael Dommer
Education Consultant
michael.dommer@iowa.gov
515-281-3516
Displaying results 11-15 (of 53)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|