National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

New Mexico

State Approving Agency for Veterans' Education and Training
New Mexico Department of Veterans’ Services

5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE, Suite 2A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: (505) 280-1047

 

NASAA Executive Board Member Katherine Snyder
NASAA Secretary
Katherine.Snyder@state.nm.us
(505) 280-1047

New York

Bureau of Veterans Education

116 West 32nd Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 564-8414
Fax: (212) 564-8443

2 Empire State Plaza, 17th Floor
Albany, New York, NY 12223
Phone: (518) 474-7606
Fax: (518) 474-5583

Charlene Parker
Office Assistant 1
Charlene.parker@veterans.ny.gov
(212) 564-8414
Paul Pabon
Secratary ll
Paul.pabon@veterans.ny.gov
(212) 564-8414
Kathleen Vonk
Veterans Education Program Representative 1
Kathleen.Vonk@veterans.ny.gov
(518) 486-4726
Ariel Moncada
Veterans Education Program Representative l
Ariel.moncada@veterans.ny.gov
(212) 564-8414
Daniel Giuseffi
Veteran Education Program Representative-lll
Daniel.Giuseffi@veterans.ny.gov
(212)-564-8414
Jacqueline Gray
Administrative Specialist 1
Jackie.gray@veterans.ny.gov
(518) 474-7606
SAA Director William Clarke
Veterans Education Program Manager
William.clarke@veterans.ny.gov
(518) 474-7606

North Carolina

North Carolina State Approving Agency

68 TW Alexander Drive
PO Box 13628
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone919-237-7932

Cassandra Mangrich-Smith
Office Manager
cmangrichsmith@northcarolina.edu
919-237-7932
Isaac N. Smith
Program Specialist
insmith@northcarolina.edu
919-237-7962
John Rice
Program Specialist
jgrice@northcarolina.edu
919-237-7936
Maegan Hoss
Assistant Director
mchoss@northcarolina.edu
919-237-7933
Stephanie N. Ruefenacht
Program Specialist
snruefenacht@northcarolina.edu
919-237-7934
SAA Director Timothy D. Freeman
Executive Director
tdfreeman@northcarolina.edu
919-237-7937

North Dakota

State Approving Agency
ND Department of Veterans Affairs

4201 - 38th Street South, Suite 206
Fargo, ND 5814-7535
Phone: 701-298-4667
Fax: 701-239-7166
 

SAA Director Chris Kratochvil
Director
ckratochvil@nd.gov
701-239-7165

Ohio

Ohio Department of Veterans Services
State Approving Agency for Veterans Education & Training

77 South High Street, 7th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-466-9287
Fax: 614-387-7317

Valerie Bennett
Military Education Assistant
valerie.bennett@dvs.ohio.gov
614-466-9287
William Schroeder
SAA Consultant
bill.schroeder@dvs.ohio.gov
(614) 466-8719
SAA Director Karol Scheetz
Interim Director & SAA Consultant
karol.scheetz@dvs.ohio.gov
(614) 466-4283
Melissa Triplett
SAA Consultant
melissa.triplett@dvs.ohio.gov
614-387-2280
Displaying results 31-35 (of 53)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11  >  >|