National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Pennsylvania

Division of Veterans / Military Education
Pennsylvania Department of Education

333 Market Street, 12th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333
Phone: 717-787-2414
Fax: 717-772-3622

301 Fifth Ave
Suite 204
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-565-5364
Fax: 412-565-5312

801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: 717-460-7787
 

Dennis Renner
Veterans Education Advisor
drenner@pa.gov
412-565-5364
Luke Suereth
Veterans Education Advisor
lsuereth@pa.gov
717-783-9239
SAA Director Christine Hawk
Manager
chhawk@pa.gov
717-787-2414
Constance Finch
Veterans Education Advisor
cofinch@pa.gov
717-460-7787
Donna Matthews
Administrative Assistant
donmatthew@pa.gov
717-787-2414
John Ayres
Veterans Education Advisor
johnayres@pa.gov
412-565-5364
Kristin Steck
Administrative Support
krsteck@pa.gov
717-787-2414
Linda Gagliardo
Administrative Support
lgagliardo@pa.gov
412-565-5364
Randal McKinney
Veterans Education Advisor Supervisor
ramckinney@pa.gov
717-787-2414
Rodger Foreman
Veterans Education Advisor
rforeman@pa.gov
717-787-2414

Puerto Rico

State Approving Agency
Puerto Rico Department of Education

PO Box 190759
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00919-0759
Phone: (787) 773-3484
Fax: (787) 773-1427

Carlos R. Calderón Diaz
SAA Assistant Director
calderondc@de.gobierno.pr
(787)773-3483
SAA Director Doris Torres Ramis de Ayreflor
Executive Director
torresrd@de.pr.gov
(787) 773-3484
Melissa Chinea
ELR/SAA
melissa.chinea@va.gov
787-772-7354

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner

RI Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner
560 Jefferson Blvd.
Suite 100
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-736-1164
Fax: 401-732-3541

Deanna Velletri
Executive Assistant
deanna.velletri@riopc.edu
SAA Director Rebecca Ryan
Director
Rebecca.Ryan@riopc.edu
401-736-1164

South Carolina

Student Services Division
South Carolina Commission on Higher Education

1122 Lady Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: 803-737-2260
Fax: 803-737-3610

NASAA Executive Board Member Frank Myers
Treasurer
fmyers@che.sc.gov
803-737-2282
SAA Director Karen Woodfaulk
Director, Student Services
kwoodfaulk@che.sc.gov
803-737-2244
Kevin Glears
Program Coordinator Veterans Education and Training
kglears@che.sc.gov
803-737-2271
Peggy Simons
Program Coordinator Veterans Education and Training
psimons@che.sc.gov
803-737-3922

South Dakota

Veterans' Education
South Dakota Division of Veterans Affairs

500 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-5070
Phone: 605-773-3648
Fax: 605-773-5380

Ryan Fowler
Education Program Specialist
ryan.fowler@state.sd.us
605-773-3565
SAA Director Shane Olivier
Program Manager
shane.olivier@state.sd.us
605-773-3648
Displaying results 41-45 (of 57)
 |<  <  3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12  >  >|