National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Alabama

Alabama Community College System
Alabama State Approving Agency

P.O. Box 302130
135 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334-293-4664
Fax: 334-293-4663

Kimberly Minniefield
Administrative Support Specialist
kimberly.minniefield@accs.edu
(334) 293-4503
James A. Thompson
Program Manager
james.thompson@accs.edu
(334) 293-4708
SAA Director Joan Johnson
SAA Director
joan.johnson@accs.edu
334 293-4566
Laura Taylor
Administrative Support Specialist
laura.taylor@accs.edu
(334) 293-4664

Alaska

State of Alaska, Office of Veterans Affairs

4600 Debarr Rd., Suite 180
Anchorage, AK  99508
Toll Free:  888-248-3682
Phone: 907-334-0874
Fax: 907-334-0869

SAA Director Delma Chapa
SAA Director
delma.chapa@alaska.gov
(907) 334-0871

Arizona

Arizona Department of Veterans' Services
Arizona State Approving Agency

3839 North 3rd Street, Suite 209
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 602-255-5395
Fax: 602-297-6675

Alyssa Manguso
Education & Training Specialist
amanguso@azdvs.gov
602-201-5770
Jeff Escobar
Education & Training Specialist
jescobar@azdvs.gov
602-677-6751
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Leanna DeKing
NASAA West Region Vice President
ldeking@azdvs.gov
602-653-9026
Renee Lamphear
Education & Training Specialist
rlamphear@azdvs.gov
602-677-6562

Arkansas

Arkansas State Approving Agency for Veterans Training
Arkansas Department of Workforce Education

Three Capitol Mall
Luther S. Hardin Building - Room 308
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-324-9473
Fax: 501-324-9610

SAA Director Bill Dedner
Program Manager
bill.dedner@arkansas.gov
501-683-3642
Carlton Lawyer
Program Advisor
carlton.lawyer@arkansas.gov
501-683-1392
LaTrenda Jackson
Program Advisor
latrenda.jackson@arkansas.gov
501-324-9473
Sheila Gray
Administrative Assistant
Sheila.Gray@arkansas.gov
501-324-9473

California

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
Muskogee Regional Office

125 S. Main Street
Muskogee, OK  74401

Bill Spruce
Acting State Approving Agency Director
VBA Education Service
CA-Approvals@va.gov
SAA corporate line:  202-632-8701

Displaying results 1-5 (of 54)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|